Our Management Team

Jose Parayanken - Founder and Managing Director.
Deepak Parayanken - Deputy Managing Director
Sevi George - Group General Manager.
Jimmy Dominic - Manager Anfrena SARL
Manoj Abraham - General Manager , Faumil Ltd and Inupol Ltd
Bharatan Kalarikkal - Production Manager, Faumil Ltd and Inupol Ltd
Loydy D’Costa - Administrative Head, Automobile Division
Dario Garoupa - Coordinator, Mining Activities
Jacob George - Manager, Afrodrill Ltd.
Sterin Fernandez - Head of Finance and Accounts.
Rosa da Quinta - Group Secretary